Public Relations Staff

Mike Hooker
Executive Director of Public Affairs and Communications

Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-1545
E-mail: mike.hooker@colostate.edu

Kyle Henley
Director of Denver Public Relations

Denver: (303) 376-2635
Mobile: (303) 717-2766
Campus: (970) 497-3652
E-mail: kyle.henley@colostate.edu

 

Jennifer Lobermeier
Assistant to the Directors

Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-6621
E-mail: jennifer.lobermeier@colostate.edu



Media Relations

Jennifer Dimas

Subject areas: College of Agricultural Sciences, Warner College of Natural Resources, VP Engagement, VP Enrollment and Access

Senior Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-1543
E-mail: Jennifer.Dimas@colostate.edu

Jeff Dodge

Subject areas: College of Veterinary Medicine and Biological Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences

Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-4251
E-mail: Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu

Kayla Green

Subject areas: CSU events, Today@ColoradoState, VP Student Affairs, VP Diversity, Listservs

Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-7099
E-mail: kayla.green@colostate.edu

Kate Hawthorne Jeracki

Subject areas: College of Business, Office of the Provost, Libraries, The Institute for Learning and Teaching, SoGES, CSU Life

Communications Coordinator/Editor
Office: (970) 491-2658
E-mail: Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu

Dell Rae Ciaravola

Subject areas: VP of Operations (Environmental Health Services, CSU Parking, construction/road changes, facilities), CSU Crisis/Risk/Safety/Communications, CSU Police Department, Human Resources

Senior Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-6009
E-mail: DellRae.Moellenberg@colostate.edu

Tony Phifer

Subject areas: College of Liberal Arts, CSU Athletics, Office of Advancement, International Programs/INTO, Alumni

Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-7712
E-mail: tony.phifer@colostate.edu

Kortny Rolston

Subject areas: College of Natural Sciences, College of Engineering, VP of Research, Center for New Energy Economy, Energy Institute, SEEAC, CSURF/CSU Ventures

Communications Coordinator
Office: (970) 491-5349
E-mail: Kortny.Rolston@colostate.edu

Social Media

Kimberly Stern

Director of Social Media
Office: (970) 491-0757
E-mail: Kimberly.Sorensen@colostate.edu

RamTrax

Stacy Grant

RamTrax Director
(970) 491-3858
stacy.grant@colostate.edu

Denver Public Relations

Tiana Nelson

Denver Communications Specialist
Denver: (303) 376-2613
Mobile: (970) 420-3316
Campus: (970) 497-3613
E-mail: Christiana.Nelson@colostate.edu

Video Production

Kevin Beard

Television Engineer
Office: (970) 491-5170
E-mail: Kevin.Beard@ColoState.edu

Ron Bend

Video Team Leader - Technical
Office: (970) 491-2912
E-mail: Ron.Bend@ColoState.edu

Greg O'Malia

Video Team Leader - Content
Office: (970) 491-2590
E-mail: Greg.OMalia@ColoState.edu

Joe Vasos

Video Producer
Office: (970) 491-5946
E-mail: Joe.Vasos@ColoState.edu

© 2012 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA  |  T.O.P.S.